National Team

Created with Sketch.

National Office Bearers

Georgie Beatty

President
president@nus.asn.au

Emily Sagolj

General Secretary
gensec@nus.asn.au

Luc Velez

Education Officer
education@nus.asn.au

Billy Zimmerman

Welfare Officer
welfare@nus.asn.au

Jacqueline Price

Womens' Officer
womens@nus.asn.au

Jordy Duffey

Queer Officer
queer@nus.asn.au

Ella Hickey

Queer Officer
queer@nus.asn.au

Zebadiah Cruickshank

First Nations' Officer
firstnation@nus.asn.au

Georgie McDaid

Disabilities Officer
disabilities@nus.asn.au

Dhruv Sabharwal

International Officer
international@nus.asn.au

Akshay Jose

Ethnocultural Officer
ethno@nus.asn.au

Jonathan De La Pena

Small & Regional Officer
sr@nus.asn.au

General Executive Members

Adam Steiner

Alex Nancarrow

Grace Hill

Guleid Abdullahi

Isobel O’Dwyer

Jeremy Gilchrist

Kedar Krishnan

Kelly Cvetkova

Sabrine Yassine

Sinead Winn

Tiana Myers

Trisha Kaur