National Team

Created with Sketch.

National Office Bearers

Zoe Rangathanan

President
president@nus.asn.au

Param Mahal

General Secretary
gensec@nus.asn.au

Chris Hall

Education Officer
education@nus.asn.au

Arabella Wauchope

Welfare Officer
welfare@nus.asn.au

Georgette Mouawad

Womens' Officer
womens@nus.asn.au

Emily Boyce

Queer Officer
queer@nus.asn.au

Bridge Truell

Queer Officer
lgbti2021@nus.asn.au

Keenan Smith

First Nations' Officer
firstnation@nus.asn.au

Katie Sanders

Disabilities Officer
disabilities@nus.asn.au

Varun Kale

International Officer
international@nus.asn.au

Maryam Hasanova

Ethnocultural Officer
ethno@nus.asn.au

Vacant

Small & Regional Officer
sr@nus.asn.au

General Executive Members

Emily Sagolj

James Atkins

Alex Borikas

Saahil Uberoi

Artin Arjomandi

Faizan Akram

Natalie Simonovski

Grace Hu

Grace Lagan

Mikaela Pappou

Emily Mulroy

Anneke Demanuele